STATE ADVISORS

Nebi Bilalli – State Advisor for Translation

nebibilalli@apj.gov.mk

Renata Ballanca Asani – State Advisor for Proofreading

renata.balancaasani@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR SUPPORT OF THE DIRECTOR

Lazo Matovski – Head of the Sector for Support of the Director

lazo.matovski@apj.gov.mk

Shpresa Zeqiri Ibrahimi – Assistant Head of the Sector for Support of the Director

shpresa.zeqiri@apj.gov.mk

Daniela Jakjimovska – Head of the Unit for Cooperation with the Government of RNM

daniela.jakimovska@apj.gov.mk

Emer Mustafa – Advisor for Public Relations

emer.mustafa@apj.gov.mk

Nerxhivan Kuqi – Junior Associate for Public Relations

nerxhi.kuci@apj.gov.mk

Sebeat Said – Junior Associate for Public Relations

sebahat.said@apj.gov.mk

Dardan Emini – Junior Associate for Preparation of Materials and Information

dardan.emini@apj.gov.mk

Lidija Kirandjiska – Junior Associate for Cooperation with the Government of the Republic of North Macedonia

lidija.kirandjiska@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR PLANNING, COORDINATION AND DEVELOPMENT

Marjan Patlidjankovski – Head of the Sector for Planning, Coordination and Development

marjan.patlidjankovski@apj.gov.mk

Kushtrim Saiti – Head of the I.T. Support Unit

kushtrim.sait@apj.gov.mk

Ariton Spahiu – Senior Associate of I.T. Support

ariton.spahiu@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF FINANCIAL AFFAIRS

Ivana Chakalikj – Advisor for the Realization of Public Procurement

ivаna.atanasovska@apj.gov.mk

Ardhmerim Dauti – Senior Associate for the Budget and Budget Control

ardhmerim.dauti@apj.gov.mk

Berna Mejdi – Junior Associate for Material and Financial Operations

berna.mejdiu@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR TRANSLATION AND PROOFREADING

Ahmet Selmani – Head of the Sector for Translation and Proofreading

ahmet.selmani@apj.gov.mk

Teuta Hiseni – Head of the Unit for Translation

teuta.hiseni@apj.gov.mk

Lirim Shabani – Head of the Unit for Proofreading

lirim.shabani@apj.gov.mk

Elham Hajrullahu – Advisor for Translation

elham.hajrullahi@apj.gov.mk

Liljana Pandeva – Advisor – Librarian

liljana.pandeva@apj.gov.mk

Aneta Markovska Todorovikj – Advisor for Proofreading

aneta.markovska@apj.gov.mk

Monika Mitreva – Junior Associate for Translation

monika.stanoeva@apj.gov.mk

Fitore Shaqiri - Junior Associate for Translation

fitore.shaqiri@apj.gov.mk

Nafije Jashari - Junior Associate for Translation

nafije.jashari@apj.gov.mk

Rihan Ismailovski - Junior Associate for Translation

rihan.ismailovski@apj.gov.mk

Ermira Ajrulla - Junior Associate for Proofreading

ermira.ajrulla@apj.gov.mk

Adifet Iseni - Junior Associate for Proofreading

adifet.iseni@apj.gov.mk

Arlinda Hamziq - Junior Associate for Proofreading

arlinda.hamziq@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR GENERAL AND LEGAL AFFAIRS, AND MANAGEMENT WITH HUMAN RESOURCES

Jeton Sulejmani – Head of the Sector for General and Legal Affairs, and Management with Human Resources

jeton.sulejmani@apj.gov.mk

Ivona Atanasovska - Assistant Head of the Sector for General and Legal Affairs, and Management with Human

Resources

ivona.atanasovska@apj.gov.mk

Naciye Kerim – Junior Associate for Human Resources Management

nadzije.kerim@apj.gov.mk

Fadil Idrizi - Junior Associate for Human Resources Management

fadil.idrizi@apj.gov.mk

Vladanka Ordevska – Junior Associate for Archival Affairs

vladanka.stojkovska@apj.gov.mk

Nermina Sejfovska - Junior Associate for Archival Affairs

nermina.sejfovska@apj.gov.mk