Language Implementation Agency

Employees with full time employment decision:

 

  1. Nebi Bilalli – State advisor of translation
    e – mail : nebibilalli@apj.gov.mk
  2. Renata Ballanca-Asani – State advisor of proofreading
    e – mail : renata.balancaasani@apj.gov.mk
  3. Bojana Pankovska – State advisor for cooperation with the government and public relations
    e – mail : bojana.pankovska@apj.gov.mk
  4. Ahmet Selmani – Head of the Sector of translation and proofreading
    e – mail : ahmet.selmani@apj.gov.mk
  5. Llazo Matovski – Head of the Sector of support of the Director
    e – mail : lazo.matovski@apj.gov.mk
  6. Marjan Patlixhankovski – Head of the Sector of planning, coordination and development
    e – mail : marjan.patlidjankovski@apj.gov.mk
  7. Jeton Sulejmani – Head of the Sector of General and legal affaris and human resources management
    e – mail : jeton.sulejmani@apj.gov.mk
  8. Valmira Axhirexha – Head of the Unit of human resources management
    e – mail : valmira.axhirexha@apj.gov.mk
  9. Teuta Hiseni – Head of the Unit of translation
    e – mail : teuta.hiseni@apj.gov.mk
  10. Shpresa ZeqiriIbrahimi – Head of the Unit of support of the Director
    e – mail : shpresa.zeqiri@apj.gov.mk
  11. Daniela Jakimovska – Head of the Unit of cooperation with the Government
    e – mail : daniela.jakimovska@apj.gov.mk
  12. Lirim Shabani – Advisor that follows, advances and protects the implementation of the language that is spoken by at least 20% of the citizens of RNM
    e – mail : lirim.shabani@apj.gov.mk
  13. Liljana Pandeva – Advisor – librarian
    e – mail : liljana.pandeva@apj.gov.mk
  14. Emer Mustafa – Associate that follows, advances and protects the implementation of the language that is spoken by at least 20% of the citizens of RNM
    e – mail : emer.mustafa@apj.gov.mk
  15. Ariton Spahiu – Junior associate of IT support
    e – mail : ariton.spahiu@apj.gov.mk
  16. Shpëtim Kaja – Junior associate of cooperation with the Government of RNM
    e – mail : sheptim.kaja@apj.gov.mk
  17. Sebahat Said – Independent referent – technical secretary of the Director
    e – mail : sebahat.said@apj.gov.mk