DIRECTOR
Ylber Sela
e – mail : ylber.sela@apj.gov.mk

STATE ADVISORS
Nebi Bilalli – State advisor of translation
e – mail : nebibilalli@apj.gov.mk
Renata Ballanca-Asani – State advisor of proofreading
e – mail : renata.balancaasani@apj.gov.mk
Bojana Pankovska – State advisor for cooperation with the government and public relations
e – mail : bojana.pankovska@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR OF TRANSLATION AND PROOFREADING
Ahmet Selmani – Head of the Sector of translation and proofreading
e – mail : ahmet.selmani@apj.gov.mk
Liljana Pandeva – Advisor – librarian
e – mail : liljana.pandeva@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF TRANSLATION
Teuta Hiseni – Head of the Unit of translation
e – mail : teuta.hiseni@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR OF SUPPORT OF THE DIRECTOR
Llazo Matovski – Head of the Sector of support of the Director
e – mail : lazo.matovski@apj.gov.mk
Sebahat Said – Independent referent – technical secretary of the Director
e – mail : sebahat.said@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF SUPPORT OF THE DIRECTOR
Shpresa Zeqiri–Ibrahimi – Head of the Unit of support of the Director
e – mail : shpresa.zeqiri@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF COOPERATION WITH THE GOVERNMENT
Daniela Jakimovska – Head of the Unit of cooperation with the Government
e – mail : daniela.jakimovska@apj.gov.mk
Shpëtim Kaja – Junior associate of cooperation with the Government of RNM
e – mail : sheptim.kaja@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR PLANNING, COORDINATION AND DEVELOPMENT
Marjan Patlixhankovski – Head of the Sector of planning, coordination and development
e – mail : marjan.patlidjankovski@apj.gov.mk
Lirim Shabani – Advisor that follows, advances and protects the implementation of the language that is spoken by at least 20% of the citizens of RNM
e – mail : lirim.shabani@apj.gov.mk
Emer Mustafa – Associate that follows, advances and protects the implementation of the language that is spoken by at least 20% of the citizens of RNM
e – mail : emer.mustafa@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF IT SUPPORT
Ariton Spahiu – Junior associate of IT support
e – mail : ariton.spahiu@apj.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR GENERAL AND LEGAL AFFAIRS AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
Jeton Sulejmani – Head of the Sector of General and legal affaris and human resources management
e – mail : jeton.sulejmani@apj.gov.mk

UNIT OF HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
Valmira Axhirexha – Head of the Unit of human resources management
e – mail : valmira.axhirexha@apj.gov.mk